Meeting Facilitation

As an external facilitator, I design and moderate effective, efficient and appealing meetings, workshops and training sessions. I am happy to pass on my knowledge and experience in this field as empowerment.

In the meetings and workshops the objectives are idea generation, team synchronization, conflict resolution, strategy definition and/or a standstill to solve.

My Strengths

By my appearance and my attentiveness I manage to defuse many situations and to bring people together on course. I have the methodical tools to conduct meetings efficiently and effectively. I like to use Liberating Structures, The Circle, Open Space Technology, Design Thinking, Design Sprints, Kanban and LEGO® Serious Play®.

Workshops and meetings are more effective when all participants are in the same room, although I bring a lot of experience and knowledge in effectively conducting video calls/remote meetings.

Practical Procedure

We discuss the current challenge, define the objectives of the meeting or workshop, the likely time frame (when and for how long) and the form of the result documentation. I develop a meeting process with method definition to achieve the objective and we invite the participants to the meeting.

I will bring all necessary materials to the meeting itself. I will arrive some time before the meeting to prepare the room and welcome the participants. Then we conduct the meeting as planned or adapt the process to new information and circumstances.

After meeting I provide the result documentation in the form of a protocol, photos or videos.

Let’s Go

You can contact me by e-mail or phone, briefly describe what the meeting is about and when the workshop will take place. We can then discuss the details of the meeting and plan how to proceed.

Please contact me, I am happy about every connection, even if it should not fit afterwards.

E-Mail: stefanie@hetjens.com
Mobile: +41 79 945 60 51

Meeting Facilitation

Als externe Facilitatorin gestalte ich effektive, effiziente und ansprechende Meetings, Workshops sowie Trainings und moderiere diese. Gerne gebe ich mein Wissen und meine Erfahrung in diesem Bereich als Empowerment weiter.

In den Meetings und Workshops ist die Zielsetzung Ideengenerierung, Team-Synchronisation, Konfliktlösung, Strategiedefinition und/oder einen Stillstand zu lösen.

Meine Stärken

Durch mein Auftreten und meine Achtsamkeit schaffe ich viele Situationen zu entschärfen und Menschen gemeinsam auf Kurs zu bringen. Ich bringe das methodische Rüstzeug mit um Meetings effizient und effektiv durchzuführen. Gerne setze ich Liberating Structures, The Circle, Open Space Technology, Design Thinking, Design Sprints, Kanban und LEGO® Serious Play® ein.

Workshops und Meetings sind effektiver, wenn alle Teilnehmenden im gleichen Raum sind, ich bringe allerdings auch viel Erfahrung und Wissen in der effektiven Durchführung von Videocalls/Remote Meetings mit.

Praktischer Ablauf

Wir diskutieren die aktuelle Herausforderung, legen die Zielsetzung des Meeting oder Workshops, den wahrscheinlichen Zeitrahmen (wann und wie lange) und die Form der Ergebnis-Dokumentation fest. Ich erarbeite einen Meeting-Ablauf mit Methodendefinition um die Zielsetzung zu erreichen und wir werden die Teilnehmenden zum Meeting eingeladen.

Zum Meeting selbst bringe ich alle benötigten Materialien mit. Ich werde einige Zeit vor dem Meeting eintreffen um den Raum vorzubereiten und die Teilnehmenden Willkommen zu heissen. Dann führen wir das Meeting durch: wie geplant oder passen den Ablauf an neue Informationen und Gegebenheiten an.

Nachdem Meeting stelle ich die Ergebnis-Dokumentation in Form eines Protokolls, Fotos oder Videos zur Verfügung.

Los geht’s

Du kannst Kontakt per E-Mail oder Telefon aufnehmen, kurz schildern worum es geht und wann das Meeting/der Workshop stattfinden soll. Im Anschluss können wir die Details des Meetings besprechen und das weitere Vorgehen planen.

Melde dich ruhig, ich freue mich über jeden Kontakt, auch wenn es nachher nicht passen sollte.

E-Mail: stefanie@hetjens.com
Telefon: +41 79 945 60 51
(bitte direkt einen Terminvorschlag für ein Erstgespräch erwähnen)